Passionate, committed and proud to call New Orleans home, our Board of Directors serve to create a legacy of young leadership that will last for years to come.

Executive Committee


Jack Wiles, CPA

LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors

Aimee McCarron

Secretary & General Counsel

Joseph T. Wilson

Liskow & Lewis
VP of Communications

Margaux Krane

New Orleans Museum of Art
VP of Membership

Brittany Whitsell

Whitney Bank
VP of Development

Charlie Fenton

Whitney Bank

Amanda Menniti

VP of Projects

Danielle Boveland

Louisiana State Bar Association
Past President

Jermaine L. Smith

Tulane University

Board of Directors

James Baehr, Esq.

US Attorney's Office, Eastern District

Vicki Bristol

New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau

Carolyn S. Buckley, Esq.

King, Krebs, and Jurgens, PLLC

Kevin Ferguson

New Orleans Saints and Pelicans

Bryanna C. Frazier

Chaffe McCall

Caroline Hayes

AOS Interior Environments

Jennifer J. Guenard, CPA

Advantage Capital Partners

Sean Landry


Danielle Martin

St. Bernard Economic Development Foundation

Yelena McCloskey


Caleb Roberts

Tulane University

Maisha Robinson

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

Gerard Schmitz

DePuy Synthes Joint Reconstruction

Stephen Sewell

Petro-Marine Underwriters

Samantha C. Hawkins, MHA

Ochsner Health System

C. Garlan White, CFP

Bellingrath Wealth